Hallitus

Puheenjohtaja

Eero Sorri (taulu133 jatkoa)                         eero@sorri.me

Varapuheenjohtaja

Annikki Sorri (taulu 366)                annikki.sorri@sorri.me

Sihteeri

Tarja Sorri (taulu 566)                          tarja.sorri@pp.inet.fi

Asiamies

Juhani Sorri (taulu 245) p. 0400803800       juhani@sorri.me

Jäsen

Markku Möttönen                                 markku24@suomi24.fi

Jäsen

Seppo Sorri Heinävesi (taulu 661 )         raili.sorri@pp.inet.fi

Jäsen

Timo Sorri (taulu 133 jatkoa)                             timo@sorri.me

Kunniajäsen

Erkki-Vaari Koivistoinen (taulu 472)